Rugby World Cup Women fixture calendar (RWC2025)

Next events

This calendar contains no up-coming events
Start Date
  • 1
arrow-eseek-eNo items to display
The 2025 World Cup begins on 22 August, with games in London, Brighton, Bristol, Exeter, Manchester, Northampton, Sunderland and York.

Get the Rugby World Cup women fixtures in the calendar on your phone, tablet, PC or MAC. Knock out rounds will be updated as Pool results become known and teams progress.

The Rugby World Cup is the premier international competition in rugby union for women. The championships are currently held every four years. The next women's Rugby World Cup is scheduled to take place in England in 2025.

The 2025 Rugby World Cup will be the tenth edition of the women's Rugby World Cup, as organized by World Rugby.

It will be the second women's Rugby Union World Cup to be hosted by England, after the 2010 edition. It will be the fifth hosted in the British Isles.

The tournament will be expanded to 16 teams, from the 12 which participated in 2021.

Other internet Calendars available include - Six Nations, Autumn and Summer rugby internationals, The Rugby Championship, Rugby World Cup, and the British and Irish Lions. You can also select by country, e.g., South Africa Rugby fixtures.

Internet calendars also available for club rugby, e.g., Super Rugby, Gallagher Premiership, Guinness Pro 14, Top14, Greene King Championship, (English) National League 1, etc. Select either the whole competition or by team.