The Ashes series calendar

Next events Add

This calendar contains no up-coming events
Start DateSubject
  • 1
arrow-eseek-eNo items to display
The 2017-18 Ashes test match series will take place in Australia between 23 November 2017 and 8 January 2018. There will be a series of five 5-day Test cricket matches between Australia and England, which will be played in Brisbane, Adelaide (day-nighter), Perth, Melbourne and Sydney. Prior to the Ashes test matches there are 3 warm up matches.

England are the current holders of The Ashes, having won the last Ashes series in 2015 when they won three and Australia won two of the five Test matches.

The Nine Network provides television coverage in Australia
BT Sport provides television coverage in the United Kingdom.
BBC Test Match Special provides radio coverage.