The Rugby Championship fixtures calendar

Next events Add

This calendar contains no up-coming events
Start DateSubject
  • 1
arrow-eseek-eNo items to display
Get The Rugby Championship fixtures in the calendar on your phone, tablet, PC or MAC with your local KO time. Just sign up for free and The Rugby Championship fixtures will sync automatically to your calendar.

The Rugby Championship is the annual southern hemisphere rugby union championship consisting of matches between Argentina, Australia, South Africa and New Zealand. The four nations will compete in a six-round tournament, playing every other side in both home and away fixtures.

Calendars are also available for - 6 Nations, Autumn and Summer rugby internationals, Rugby World Cup, British and Irish Lions, and Women's Rugby World Cup.

Select also by country, e.g., South Africa Rugby fixtures.

Internet calendars also available for club rugby, e.g., Super Rugby, Gallagher Premiership, Guinness Pro 14, etc.